Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Moose Lake

581 Arrowhead Lane Moose Lake, MN 55767

218-485-8270
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Complete Auto Diagnostics & Repair:

04/05/2021

They are always there, at the drop of a hat to do anything we need done! Very quality work with very reasonable pricing. Knowledgeable staff to answer any question you may have! From our personal vehicles to DOT work, they do it all!



12/03/2020

They do great work. I trust them with all my cars. They helped me rebuild my 06 2500 4x4 - new transmission and transfer case. I would hands down recommend them to do work on your cars. Thanks to all the staff there. Very happy!



reviewiconThese guys know their stuff!
Oil Change, near Moose Lake, MN
11/01/2019

These guys really know their stuff. From an oil change to a tough diagnosis and repair, they will get the job done right!



11/25/2019

I take all of my vehicles to them. Ben takes good care of me. He always checks every thing and if he notices a drivability safety issue he makes sure to show you and explain the issue. Last night I picked up a college aged kid on the freeway by Sturgeon Lake as his alternator went out traveling to Duluth. The shop fit his truck into the schedule today and he is on way home. Thanks!



reviewiconExcellent friendly service and great work overall.
Engine Maintenance, near Moose Lake, MN
07/09/2018

Excellent friendly service and great work overall. It's the only place I have my car worked on.



reviewiconFast and Fair
Tires, near Moose Lake, MN
01/02/2020

Have gotten a couple of tire repairs done there. Good work done quickly and reasonably.



reviewiconFair and Reasonable
General Maintenance, near Moose Lake, MN
03/05/2020

Work completed was cost effective and done in a reasonable amount of time. They have the best mechanic in town there.



06/16/2020

Great guys!!



  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • ASE Master Technician
  • Auto Value - CSC
  • nhra
  • Moose Lake Chamber of Commerce
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 04/05/2021
They are always there, at the drop of a hat to do anything we need done! Very quality work with very reasonable pricing. Knowledgeable staff to answer any question you may have! From our personal vehicles to DOT work, they do it all!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 218-485-8270 X